CWA Canada Head Office

301 – 2200 Prince of Wales Drive
Ottawa ON Canada
K2E 6Z9

Telephone: 613.820.9777
Toll-free: 1.877.486.4292
Fax: 613.820.8188
Email: info@cwacanada.ca


Katherine LapointeKatherine Lapointe

Digital Media Organizer
416.795.8598
klapointe@cwacanada.ca
twitter: @katjlapointe

Nasr Ahmed

Associate Membership Co-ordinator
647.608.8299
nahmed@cwacanada.ca

David WilsonDavid Wilson

Staff Representative
613.850.5423
dwilson@cwacanada.ca

Joanne Scheel

Financial Co-ordinator
613.820.9777
jscheel@cwacanada.ca

Marjolaine BotsfordMarjolaine Botsford

Office Co-ordinator
613.820.9777
mbotsford@cwacanada.ca

Deborah Richmond

Web Editor
613.253.2333
drichmond@cwacanada.ca
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: